Buzz: found typography exercise

.

Final Product:

_MG_1989

.

I did attempt to make the word look more..buzzy….by banging the table a couple of times…hmm

_MG_1985

.

Slightly different thought process. Nahhh

_MG_1966

So happy with this little project, just did it this morning, second time I’ve done stuff with coffee beans for design, wondering if I’m getting stuck in a rut already ahahha…

The exercise was to basically take any word and make it out of stuff. Basically. Not in photoshop though, had to be a hands on thing. So much fun 😀 I could keep doing these, in fact I might, to inject something different into my artist book for later in the semester… hmmm….

Leave a Reply

