more old school

From last year. Modelling portfolio.

Sometimes I think I used to be better at what I do.

Then I think I’m probably not pushing myself anymore, I’ve been too focused on studying design and just delivering perfect images for clients.

And I miss being outdoors, with only the natural light and maybe a reflector. I really really miss it.

I think I want to do a shoot like this, soon, just for the sake of it, and because I need to do it.

Anyone in?

One thought on “more old school

Leave a Reply

