361. never made it.

Probably my favourite spread I shot for Varsity magazine, back in 2008, right before I left for China. It’s my favourite because I think it actually hit the mark it was supposed to – whether you personally (or I personally) actually like that mark or fit in that market, I think the photos are spot on.

And I like the colour treatment I did to the images. Hehe 🙂

Models: Kate Burr @ Dally’s & Blayke @ Vivien’s
MUA/Hair: Amanda Thorpe
Stylist: Abi Fincham
Stylist’s assistant: Alex Martin
Location: Limes Hotel
Magazine layout design: Jess Currier

Leave a Reply

