339. Live Album recording…

I think everyone who was at the City Church Brisbane live album recording would agree it was an amazing night. For those of you who weren’t there you missed a really great event and I look forward to promoting the album when it comes out. I was there along with a bunch of other photographers and took two and a half thousand images – a lot even for me, especially considering the event only went for 2 hours – that I stupidly downloaded all into the one folder. Whoops.

I put it down to the fact that I am coming down with something nasty, so please send your prayers in my direction! I can’t afford to be knocked out in my last semester for any time at all and, knowing me if I do, it’s likely to be several weeks.

Now onto trying to figure out what I am doing for Typo 3, and finishing off my editing.

Leave a Reply

