it’s been a while…

since I posted anything.

That’s partly due to the fact that I have been without a suitable computer for a couple of weeks now (it is making me crazy, I tell you) thanks to mine ceasing to work. I just received the good word though…. I believe I should have my baby back very very soon! Then I must put in a monster effort to get through all the work I have missed….

I have some very exciting projects coming up! Some portfolio shoots with some fantastic stylists… some lookbooks… more tests… so much to show you… once I have the ability to actually put the images through photoshop!

http://www.thephotographylink.com/ < recently become a big fan of this site! If you’re into fashion photography, you should definitely check it out.

Also http://bentrovatoblog.com/ ….like anything, there are bits I don’t like here and there, but on the whole I find it pretty inspirational.

http://www.fashionserved.com/ great for a browse and to get your thoughts rolling! There’s also a photography section and a typography section I regularly visit.

 

 

I leave you with this:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

An image from my recent test with the wonderful Myra Maxwell @ Viviens… as I don’t have the ability to actually process my images, this is literally right out of the camera. Isn’t she gorgeous?? And our great team did yet another fantastic job, I can’t wait to show you the finished photos. 🙂

Hair & Makeup: Tracie Weaver
Styling: Alicia Coleman

Leave a Reply

